Paralegal Association of New Hampshire

Directors & Chairs


PRESIDENT - Karen Morin, RP   Email

VICE PRESIDENT - Nicole LaFleur, CRP  Email

SECRETARY - Nicole LaFleur, CRP Email

TREASURER - Vicki Samuels, CP  Email

DIRECTOR AT LARGE - Aniko Bouley, ACP  Email

DIRECTOR AT LARGE - Melanie Scargill  Email

DIRECTOR AT LARGE - Linda Regan Email

DIRECTOR AT LARGE - Elena Richards, RP Email

PAST PRESIDENT - Catherine Allard Email

NFPA LIAISON - Catherine Allard Email

Copyright © 1999 - 2013 Paralegal Association of New Hampshire

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software